1000 Facebook Fans Giveaway!

Wow 1000 Facebook Fans is quite a milestone! I am very humbled and inspired by all the support of our fans! To celebrate i am giving away a sweet little “Taster” gift box of Honey & Spice goodies!~~ Worth over $60!!

Our Gift Box includes

  • our gorgeous new 60g Lavender & Rosewood Before Bed Buttercream,
  • our Lavender & Lime Hand & Body Shea Butter Sugar Scrub,
  •  a classic bar of one of our all time favourite soaps Honey & Oatmeal,
  •  a super cute Gingerbread Man Soap made with Goats Milk and Manuka Honey,
  •  and last but not least a lovely bar of our Special Edition Rosewood Whisper Soap!!!

Image

To be in to win all you need to do is leave me a comment below (here on our blog) &  Make sure  you leave me your NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS. (A special thank you to all those who have shared on Facebook we will pop you in for an extra entry!) Winner will be drawn on the evening of Monday 18th and notified by email- So MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE YOU EMAIL ADDRESS!!!- Good Luck Everyone! *NZ fans in this giveaway only please*

 

Rosewood Whisper our gorgeous new special edition soap can now be purchased through our website. But be in quick they are selling fast and there is only a handful left!

Image

115 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

115 responses to “1000 Facebook Fans Giveaway!

  1. Kate McAnelly

    Gotta be in to win! Looks beautiful Rosie!!!!

  2. Congratulations Rosie – how fantastic! And the Giveaway looks just divine, enter me please xx

  3. Christie Webber

    Congratulations to the both of you! 1000 is a lot of likes 🙂

  4. Candy and congratulations, peanuts and prayers, apples and applause, in one enthusiastic jumble!

  5. debbie

    so cool to have such talent here in Kakanui!! awesome – well done!

  6. Katrina Hill

    Congratulations!!! The prize looks amazing! please enter me 🙂

  7. Katrina Hill

    Whoops im not from NZ, please remove my entry 😦 congrats all the same!!

  8. A fantastic milestone to reach! May you reach many more 🙂
    Bobbie

  9. Ohhh these look divine, have also liked and shared 🙂

  10. Megan Stirling

    Congratulations! Enter me please 🙂

  11. Maree McWha

    Woot!! Congrats!! Prize looks so delish!

  12. Oh goodness. Please enter me!!

  13. Kerry-Anne

    Yay you guys…1000 likes!!

  14. Patricia Hardwick

    If this smells as ‘yummy’ as it sounds, some lucky winner will have a very special day while they pamper themselves

  15. Nikki Hall

    WOW 1000! Well done. Your “Taster” box looks simply gorgeous! YES PLEASE 🙂

  16. Sarah Abbott

    What a delicious looking giveaway and a gorgeous blog……..gosh I bet you love your job : )

  17. Annette

    Congrats on 100, giftbox looks gorgeous!

  18. Looks like the good news is spreading! Gorgeous products I can’t help but share!

  19. Keri Bulling

    LOVE LOVE LOVE and NEED 🙂 Great products!

  20. Julie Fiske

    Yum, looks lovely 🙂

  21. tracey leishman

    love your stuff, awesome smells so devine

  22. Annette

    Absolutely love your lemon and lime lip balm!

  23. Vicky Marshall

    Congrats on 1000! I always think your gorgeous products look good enough to eat. Thank you

  24. yummy yummy just finishing my box of H&S soaps, even the box smelt yummy, kept it next to my undies shelf! Pick me pleeeaaassseeee! 😀

  25. Yum yum yum! Dying to try some of your fab new products!

  26. Sally L

    Congrats on 1000!

  27. liz

    wow Rosie this is cool im still using the conditioner you gave me

  28. Joanne Holmes

    well done on 100, I would love to try your products so fingers crossed i will be the lucky winner!!

  29. Alison

    Your products are great – I’m not at all surprised that you have 1000 likers!

  30. Kelly

    Congrats Rosie. Please enter me… I need some more of that lovely before bed buttercream!

  31. Alison

    I already ‘like’ and I’ve just shared too. 🙂

  32. entering! congrats guys!! great products.

  33. cindy kane

    gorgeous! and HUGE congrats!

  34. I absolutely adore your products. A little piece of luxury. Congrats on reaching 1000 likes.

  35. Sophia Wingate-Dunken

    Awsome! Keeping my fingers crossed!

  36. Cheri Jordan

    Gorgeous products & so awesome you got that many likers! 🙂

  37. Emily Roycroft-Stone

    Gorgeous! Congrats.

  38. Aimee Rondel

    yay -go Rosie 🙂 awesome job

  39. kassalee

    Disappointed I live in Australia and ineligible to enter 😦 …… but….. a big CONGRATULATIONS! on 1000 facebook fans (that’s a lotta fans!) and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your soaps! Using one now – well, not right now ’cause I’m on the laptop! But it will be in use when I shower!

  40. bonnie richards

    Wow looks scrummy 🙂

  41. Mel

    You know I love your products! Congratulations on your milestone ❤

  42. Mel wilson

    Your products r just divine!! Congrats on 1000 likers and I am pleased to say I am one of them.

  43. Jessica Shippam

    Looks amazing 😀

  44. Catherine

    Love, love, love your soaps! I tell everyone I can about them 🙂

  45. Maria Acer

    Congrats on your milestone.

  46. Aimee Blair

    Congrats!! You make the most amazing delicious products!! Even my dog agrees, she ate my choc peppermint lipgloss!!!

  47. Wow!! what an awesome effort. I love your products and often give them away as gifts.

  48. Jackie Welham

    Love your products and congratulations

  49. Bec Rutland

    It sounds just divine, and congratulations on hitting 1000 fans. I am in Australia, but if I am lucky enough to win I’ll gladly pay postage. 🙂

  50. Jasmin Taylor

    Congratulations Rosie! Please enter me in the draw…I’d love a chance to win those goodies.

  51. Glenda Bateup

    oh my goodness…your products look so scrummy. I just love soaps!
    Glenda B

  52. Michelle Rae

    Love your soaps – they look good enough to eat(like a big hunk of fudge!)

  53. Well done guys!!!
    I’ll share it on Facebook too – from my Freedom Creative page.
    x

  54. steph ebzery

    Looks sooo delish this stuff!! Please enter me 🙂

  55. Congratulations, 1000 fans is a great milestone! Love your work, and would love to win this yummy giveaway 🙂

  56. Caroline

    Great achievement reaching 1000!! Well done! I would love to win this… your soaps look divine! xx

  57. Big Congratulations to you 🙂

  58. Congratulations on reaching 1000 followers, that’s quite an achievement! Your goodies sound amazing, I’d love to try some

  59. Renee Williams

    Great effort, would love to win this awesome giveaway, they look beautiful and 100% luxurious 🙂

  60. paula hudson

    Congratulations on 1000!!! 🙂

  61. Kristin Flanagan

    Look beautiful and I bet smell even BETTER!

  62. Hannah Owen

    Absolutely beautiful products 🙂

  63. Olive-Ann

    gorgeous baby gingerbread soap. so going to get that for my friend! congrats on 1000. in fact i just made it 1024 🙂

  64. Congratulations Rosie!

  65. Celia Holtom

    Congrats on making 1000 … Love the new packaging to … Very much enjoying my purchases 🙂 …beautiful as always!

  66. Tangiwai

    Congratulations kaka kids will always be the coolest!!

  67. Congratulations! Well deserved I say – the word is out about your amazing creations. Thank you for the opportunity to win! 🙂

  68. Bronwyn

    Yay excited hun!

  69. Bronwyn

    Excited hun

  70. natalie carpenter

    looks delicious, i would love to win.

  71. Diana Hall

    Awesome job Rosie, congrats on reaching the big 1000!! Super exciting.

  72. Great job lovin your work xx

  73. Mariska

    These look just absolutely gorgeous!

  74. Congratulations on 1000! You and your amazing products deserve it! 🙂

  75. Congrats!! Your products look great and earthy!

  76. JUST FOUND YOUR PAGE!! IM IMPRESSED! THANKS:)

  77. Congratulations! Your products sound divine 🙂

  78. Congratulations and that is an incredible milestone to achieve. Well-deserved, too as many people prefer these type of products to ones that are mass produced with lots of junk in them. Way to go! The gingerbread man soap is great in the bathroom all year round.

  79. Would love to win! i have used all my beautiful soaps i purchased from you last time, and just love them!

  80. Congratulations on reaching 1000! Thanks for the competition.

  81. Oh this looks good enough to eat! I bet it smells divine 🙂

  82. Haidee Trainor

    Your product range looks amazing and delicious! Especially the gingerbread man 🙂 Please enter me in your competition to win. Thanks 🙂

  83. Kerrin

    I’m all for natural handmade products that are not filled with chemicals – well done on your success 😀

  84. amie_waters@yahoo.com.au

    I am about to order some of your products and am very excited about it as a gift for a friend. Congrats on 1000 likes!!!

  85. Congrats on 1000 Likes Awesome looking Soap wonder what its like to use

  86. Totally enjoying my goodies from the last Encraftment market! Well done for 1000 likes!

  87. jody Ward

    Your gingerbread men are a big favourite in our house!!

  88. Gina

    Congrats, what a divine give-away pack!

  89. Oooooh looks divine! Please enter me xx

  90. robyn millin

    your soaps are the nicest i have ever used.congratulations and keep up the good work

  91. Sonia Bertelsen

    Fantastic products! Congrats on reaching 1000!!

  92. Traci Gibson

    Congratulations on reaching 1000 fans! Your products are really lovely 🙂

  93. Georgia-Lee Doughty

    Wow, it all sounds so great! Congrats on the 1000 milestone!

  94. Jo Gillespie

    Gorgeous products – well done!

  95. Absolutely delicious!!! I would LOVE to win! Congratulations on 1000 likes AND for having the most divine products ever! xx

  96. Julie

    Congratulations HoneyandSpice, fantastic achievement, and fabulous products, well done!

  97. What a GORGEOUS prize!!! Would love to win 😀 olliepop@hotmail.co.nz

  98. great page great products

  99. Kylie

    1,000 people is definitely a number not to be scoffed at, doing a little victory dance for you now 😀 your products are scrumdiddlyumptious and you’ve come up with a fabulous business venture Rosie! yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  100. Myra Cohen

    I wish I may, I wish I might, win a honey and spice prize pack tonight ❤

  101. Jane

    I have heard only great things about your lovely products and am looking forward to getting my hands on some asap…

  102. I saw you and smelled your goods at the encraftment market a while back – delicious! I loved the gingerbread man products 🙂

  103. Congratulations on all your hard work and divine goodies!

  104. abby_mcc

    fantastic… everything looks so scrummy!

  105. Joanne

    Ohhh you have lovely stuff!!

  106. Congrats on reaching such a huge following, your products look so good I want to eat them!

  107. cheryl katz

    They look amazing, love it all

  108. Tracey

    congrats love your products

  109. Karen Garnett

    Your products look divine! No more gift idea struggles either 😉

  110. What a lovely give-a-way Rosie!

  111. Shannon Clarke

    I would love to be in to win this amazing pack!

  112. Nikita Woodhead

    I love your goodies so much, use my nommy moisturizer every day & would love some more goodies 🙂 well done!!!

  113. Trudi Longman

    Congratulations on reaching 1000 FB fans, I’m sure there are many more to come. Love your products xx

Leave a Reply

